PostED IN ‘Artists'

Laya LaRoché “NMA (No Mutts Allowed)”

Tyrone Briggs – “WORK!”

Produced by Mike Cash

The Sparks Foundation – “Forever Madness” – The Randy Savage EP

Wrassle Rap has teamed up with The Sparks Foundation (Shade45′s Emilio Sparks and Srf Schl’s John Sparkz) to release “Forever Madness: The Randy Savage EP,” an ode to the late Great Randy Savage.


Lil Jon “Bend Over” (Electric Bodega Edit)

Kritikal – “Breathe”

Produced by DJ Dreamstate and Directed by Rob Smith.

Troy Ave – “Show Me Love” (Ft. Tony Yayo) [Electric Bodega Trap Remix]

Cipha Sounds & Drewski – “Banned from Radio”

Featuring Maino, Bodega Bamz, Chinx, Troy Ave, Mack Wilds and City Boy Dee

Produced by Mike Cash

1Way TKT – “Orange Is The New Black.”

Here is the first release from 1Way TKT, titled “Orange Is The New Black”. A heavy dub-step bass, and bright melodic synths create a crazy new sound for the Regina Spektor vocals from “You’ve Got Time”.

VIDEO: Tyrone Briggs – “SPARTACUS”

Drake Ft. 2 Chainz and Big Sean – “All Me” (Electric Bodega Remix)