Wiz Khalifa – “Work Hard Play Hard”

Action Bronson, RiFF RaFF & Dana Coppafeel – “HoT SHoTS Part Deux”

Documentary: Danny Brown – Detroit State Of Mind

Smoke DZA – “New Jack”

Skate Bails n Fails

Beedie – “Old Soul”

“In Bed with Invader”

“Filmmaker Raphael Haddad spent a night with vaunted street artist Invader where we’re given an insider’s look at the dedication and danger that comes along with being seen as both a genius and pest by varying members of the general public. Set to music by ToBy Screamer, this cinematic exploration contains bubbling excitement and drama despite the lack of dialogue or expository statements. While we’ve already heard of a film titled Midnight in Paris, Invader gives new meaning to stalking through the City of Lights once people have retired to their quarters”

Spotted @ HypeBeast

Vinny Cha$e – “Urban Outfitters”

Cloud Kicker Spring 2012 Video Lookbook

Filmed in British Columbia by Cloud Kicker Cinematographer Caton Garvie.

Spring 2012 Lookbook (Extended Version)

NYC lifestyle brand Cloud Kicker releases video lookbook for the Spring 2012 Collection. The edit was shot in Vancouver, British Columbia by Cloud Kicker Rider + Cinematographer Caton Garvie. The first delivery is currently available at select retailers and online.